An Open Letter To Our Cherished Listeners:

The demands of finishing Deana’s new album in addition to a heavy concert schedule, have necessitated a brief departure from doing our daily show.

We have some new and exciting projects in the works that we will share with you in the very near future!

Thank you for your continued support…and remember, keep those cards and letters coming in folks because we love to hear from you!

Love and kisses,

Deana & John



 

New! Now available in mp3 format, your e-mails as read on air on the Deana & John Radio Show!
   
Friday, September 26, 2008 Bob Crawford
Ron Soldano - My 3 Favorite Songs
Helen Marie Kent
Donalynn Bowman - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Thursday, September 25, 2008 Debbie Smith
Valerie Ricciardi
Dena Dirocco
Norm Simmons - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Wednesday, September 24, 2008 Margie Haussler
Bernie Lacroix
Randy Bruner
Mark Spangler - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Tuesday, September 23, 2008 Gary Robertson
Hershell Frailey
Joanne Byers - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Richard Marterella
Monday, September 22, 2008 Richard Wheeler
Jerry & Dolores Wojtena
Rochelle Smith - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
George Deane
Friday, September 19, 2008 Bob Gese
Arlene Tocci - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Adrienne Varvil - My 3 Favorite Songs
Diane Valentino
Thursday, September 18, 2008 Lyn Swanson - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Phil Cusa
Nick Price
Darlene Drummond
Wednesday, September 17, 2008 Kitty Watson - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Jan Wilson
Trudi Schlaifer
Barbara Duffy
Tuesday, September 16, 2008 Camille Marano
Donna Delvecchio
Roger Reynolds - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Sharon Curran
Monday, September 15, 2008 Sue Shimek - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Susan Young
Jim Jarrett
Gary Torchia
Friday, September 12, 2008 Dino Savaiano - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Maudine Johnson
Linden Duffin - My 3 Favorite Songs
Kathy Spano
Thursday, September 11, 2008 Kathy Stewart
Tommy Manganilla
John Frankforter Sr. - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Linda Badham
Wednesday, September 10, 2008 David Ford
Alice Fussnecker
Laura Smith - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Paul Colangelo
Tuesday, September 09, 2008 Beverly Ahnert - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Ellie Freethy
Jackie Brintnall
Elaine Faith Rose
Monday, September 08, 2008 Jack Colgan
Wendy Taylor
Camille Marano
Ken Jenner - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Friday, September 05, 2008 Helen Marie Kent
Judy Schuler - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Joseph Letterese
Jan Wilson - My 3 Favorite Songs
Thursday, September 04, 2008 Richard Marterella - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Charles Engel
Mary Ridenour
Arl Starke
Wednesday, September 03, 2008 Dana Tersigni
Kevin Pembroke - My Favorite Rat Pack Story
Dan Dressen
Nat Boscola

Contest Winners - Memories Are Made Of This

Thank you to all of our wonderful listeners for your amazing response to my "Memories Are Made Of This" CD contest!

You can view our current list of winners by clicking here.


 

Contest Winners - Forever Cool

Thank you to all of our wonderful listeners for your amazing response to my "Forever Cool " CD contest!

You can view our current list of winners by clicking here.


 

 

 
No portions of this website including text, images and design may be borrowed, reprinted,
reproduced or used in any way without express written permission.